• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Be a part of a tickle story for NEST?

TheTickleMonster

3rd Level Blue Feather
Okay... sooo... I am a writer, and I'm the writer of the Tickle Monster Saga that has 15 stories with it. You might have read it, maybe not. If you want to yo can go to my profile, check out my blog that has my profile and it has all the links on there..

What I kinda want to do is write a tickle monster story where the tickle monsters go to NEST. It'll be based on my Tickle Monster Saga, so it'll take place after Tickle Monster Saga 15. But I was curious if there were any people out there interested in being in a tickle story? I like writing about real people.. and so I thought I'd ask. I will probably not get any takers, but I thought I'd ask...

If you are, don't reply here, pm me on the site. PM me with this information:

Real Name (It doesn't have to be your actual name, it can be a nick name if you're not comfortable with people online knowing your real name, or if your screen name has a name in it that's kinda like a real name like some people have Star in there name, that's a real name. But if your name is like tickles feet, or whatever, please give me a real name or nick name.)

Where your ticklish at and if you could rank the ticklishness, or just tell me where you're ticklish and then tell me your most ticklish spot... (If you don't want to tell me, that's cool, I guess, but if you don't I'll mke something up and I might be right and maybe someone never thought of tickling you ther and you might get attacked there...)

If you prefer to be tickled by a male or female.