• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Michelle McCool gets what she deserves (ffff/f)

-Venom-

3rd Level Red Feather
This is my first time writing a story so I apologize if it isnt very good

WWE diva Michelle McCool awoke suddenly from what she thought was a deep sleep only it wasnt. She found herself all tied up to a chair in an empty room, she shoulders aching due to her arms being tied above her head.
"Hello? Lay? Is this another one of your lame jokes?" Shouted McCool
Michelle's partner Layla always plays pranks on her so she automatically figured this was some odd joke by Layla. Suddenly the door in front of her flew open and in walked a familiar face, WWE diva Natalya
"Nattie! Lay has decided to play some kind of lame joke on me, help me out here" pleaded Michelle
"Hey 'chelle you look all tied up" Laughed the Hart Dynasty diva
"Very funny, get me out of here" Demanded Michelle
"Why would I do that? Took me long enough to get you here" Natalya followed those words with a wink, Michelle was confused. She thought Layla was the one that had tied her to a chair in an empty room but apparently it was Natalya? But why?
"You? O.k. what is this?" Asked McCool curiously
"For as long as I can remember you and Layla have tortured every other diva here with your antics. Myself and all the other divas are sick of it so we all decided it was time for a little payback" said Natalya with a grin. Michelle got a worried look on her face
"Payback?" replied McCool nervously
The door once again opened this time in walked Beth Phoenix followed by Kelly Kelly and one of the newest WWE divas Kaitlyn. Michelle looked at the four divas all of who had smiles on their faces. Michelle started to sweat nervously