• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

House-sitting Part 1, M/F

Driab

This is my first attempt at writing something like this. Tell me what you think. :D

House-sitting, Part 1

Chelsea was looking forward to the night ahead of her. She had agreed to look after the home of some regulars at the bar where she worked. They were both professors for the college, though she wasn’t sure what they were professors of. Worried for their dogs to be alone for too long, they had asked Chelsea to house sit. She readily agreed, remembering the last time they had asked her. What a relaxing weekend that had been! Now she was on a red-cushioned chaise, lying backwards with her feet crossed on the end of the furniture that would normally rest a head. It was an odd position for reading, but she was comfortable. She was ready for bed, wearing only a green tank-top with a pair of dark velvet pajama pants rolled up to the knees. Her relaxing day had begun with a pedicure, and she stared at her toes now. She had decided on a green paint so dark that it almost seemed black. The dark nail polish complemented her size 8 pale, soft feet. Ever since she had come to college, she had noticed men staring at her feet. Chelsea had never been very creeped out by it, though. She liked to find a busy part of the library where she could kick of her shoes and watch the passing men drool at her exposed soles and toes. Occasionally, she even decided to indulge one of them. Her red hair shook as she laughed, remembering how much of a scene she had made at the nail spa. She had tried to tell them she was too ticklish for the stone, but they had insisted. She hoped that nice man would be alright.