• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Thank God It's Friday M/F

BroadwayMaybe

Verified
So this is my first attempt at a story. I haven't really written a story like this before, so this was a tad foreign for me. I hope you all enjoy it.

Thank God It's Friday

Thank God it's Friday. Both a commonly used phrase and an obvious statement. Who doesn't love Friday? End of the work week. A time to relax. But for Brian, this Friday was going to be different. A Friday he wouldn't soon forget.

Before Friday, however, comes Monday. August 31st to be exact. Brian was now a senior in high school. Now that he had reached this ultimate upperclassman position, his schedule permitted him a study hall. On the first day of school, as Brian walked the halls during this free period, he started thinking. He was a senior now. 18 years old. Why was he still without a girlfriend? He was attractive enough and people seemed to like him. Was it just that he was too shy to ask a girl out? It's not like it mattered considering the fact that once he gathered the courage, the girl would be going out with someone else.