• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Big Bang Theory Fan Fic: Sheldon's Experiment */F

feathers4finger

Okay,

Firstly, I'm not a writer, I draw, I might not be great at drawing but I have drawn more pictures than I have written stories.

Secondly, I'm not very good at spelling to grammar.

So please don't hold either of them against me.

Now this Fan Fic started off as an idea for a comic book. But I needed to play the story about before putting pencil to paper. Once I started writing, I just couldn't stop and this is the product. One day I may go back to my original idea and make it into a comic, but until then I would like to share it with everyone from the community.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was an extremely hot day in Los Angeles, California, more so because the air conditioning in Penny’s apartment was broken. Dressed in a pink singlet, cutoff denim shorts, short enough that the pockets stuck out the legs and pink flip-flops, Penny was thinking it was time to head out to the shops or the beach, anything to get out of the heat. At 5-foot-6 (168cm) and 110 pounds (50kg), Penny was the pinnacle of beauty with her lightly tanned skin and kinky blonde hair, her dream of becoming a professional (depending on your definition) actress meant she kept body in top condition. Her tight smooth skin almost flowed out from under her clothes and her toned muscles gave her body the most gorgeous natural curves. As she reached the door to her apartment there was a knock on the door, followed by “Penny”, it could only be one person, she waiting for the next two choruses of knocks and “Penny” before she opened the door, opening it prematurely would have been no benefit as the choruses would have followed anyway.