• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

For a Good Cause F/M

parpignollord

This is my first attempt at writing F/M tickle fiction. Or any fiction...or anything really.

I'm not sure if I'd call it extreme, but its certainly in the same camp as milagros317 or Lori, so be warned.

Please give feedback if you have any. Don't be afraid to be brutally honest.

Friday 2:20 pm

Since the beginning of the semester James had been building up the courage to talk to Steph Myers. She was tall, fair, had a blonde pixie cut and a supermodel legs. Her face was angelic and all her features were in perfect proportion. Even her toes were cute, always pedicured in flip flops. Finally, James said to himself 'Screw it. Every other woman on this campus rejects you. Why not get rejected by a goddess.' James through caution to the wind and spoke to her.

“Boring lecture huh?”

“Excuse me?” Steph replied with attitude.

“its boring...the lecture...its a boring lecture.” James tried to clarify

“Not when you're trying to listen and take notes.” She said flippantly and returned her focus to the board.

James sunk back in his seat defeated.

Suddenly there was a chime from her phone which indicated a text message. She quickly read it and scanned the room. She then noticed James again and attempted to get his attention.

“Hey” she whispered.

James looked back at her in amazement. “Me?” he mouthed silently.

“Yeah, lets get out of here” she said. James didn't need to be told twice. He grabbed his things and they skipped class.

The two flirted for about 10 minutes until James decided to take the plunge and ask her out.