• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The New Neighbor FF/F *Sexual/Intense*

lsc2222

Hello all! I've been a longtime lurker on here and I finally decided to write and post something. Tell me what you think. Keep in mind this is my first attempt at writing something like this lol but comments are welcome.

*Also, this is very sexual and intense.If that's not your thing...ummm, don't read it :p*

*Also, please forgive my horrible punctuation lol*

“Whew, thank God that's the last one!” Kate sighed as she all but dropped the small
brown box in the corner of her new living room. Wiping the sweat from her forehead
Kate took a good look at her new surroundings and smiled, she had fallen in love with
spacious three bedroom, two bathroom home the second she had laid eyes on it. Recently
divorced, the move was to be the start of a new chapter in her life and Kate was eager to
get settled. The marriage, Kate's first and her ex-husband's third, was a whirlwind affair
and didn't even last three months. The divorce had devastated Kate but she was happy to
finally be free from her loveless, and sexless, relationship.

As she finished rinsing her hands and face in her new bathroom, Kate looked up and
gazed at her reflection in the mirror and smiled. Though she was still a virgin at age
thirty two, Kate remained optimistic she wouldn't have to wait much longer for the
real “Mr. Right.” Standing five feet six inches tall with shoulder length light brown hair
and sparkling blue eyes, Kate wasn't fat but instead had great curves and a very soft look
to her body. Smiling as she posed in the mirror, Kate was shaken from her thoughts by
the ring of her doorbell.

As she made her way to the front door, Kate could see a an attractive young woman through