• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Big Bang Theory Fan Fic: Sheldon's Experiment Part 2 */F *Explicit*

feathers4finger

Okay the count stands 2 to 1 in favor of writing... maybe I am a writer... nah, any one who has read my stories knows I'm not :p

Okay, so this is Part 2 of Sheldon's Experiment (you can read part 1 here). Now this one is EXPLICIT so don't read any further if you're not into that type of thing. I'm not much either but the idea for the story pretty much wrote it's self.

I'm not overly proud of the monster I have created, but I think some people will appreciate it. So please give me a head start before the torch wielding angry mob shows up. Here goes nothing.

OH and I'm really sorry Kaley.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Penny awoke, still restrained to the chair, something had woken her. Her mind and body were fully rejuvenated, how long had she been asleep, a couple of hours? There was no way of telling. She soon realized that she could hear the door to the lab brushing against the floor as it slowly swung closed.
“Sheldon!?! Get me out of this chair, NOW”
No reply, Penny’s mind raced, someone had to be there, they just had to.
“Hello, can someone help me please?”
Still nothing, no wait there was something, but Penny couldn’t make out the sound.
“Please, I’ve been left here.”