• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

TICKLED FOR ETERNITY! */f Chapter one: fairy wings

THIS IS MY FIRST ATTEMPT AT A TICKLING CHAPTER BOOK

Hope you like it!

TICKLED FOR ETERNITY

Chapter 1

Fairy Wings

“Why oh why didn’t I listen to Laura?” Cassie groaned to herself. Another noise behind her, she gasped and turned, her eyes wild with fear. Her chest heaved as she tried to pull air into her lungs. She swore there were tons of ferocious beasts ready to eat her lurking out there in the dark shadows. It had all started out in fun, Cassie and her best friend Laura were walking through the woods, chatting about this and that, when they stopped. They were in front of a creek, and the forest beyond was thick, dark, and forbidding.
“C…Cass, lets turn around.” Laura’s voice shook as she pulled on her arm. Cass wasn’t listening though. Something about that forest was keeping her there, she just HAD to explore it. “Cass!” Laura grabbed both her arms “Please, lets get out of here!”
“Aww Laura, don’t be such a chicken. Besides, it looks really cool.” Laura stared at Cassie like lighting was going to strike her dead. She took a step back, glanced into the forest, and back at her friend. Cassie was just staring into the forest. She just HAD to explore it.
“N…no Cass, who knows what’s in there, besides it’s getting late and…” Cassie, grabbing her hand, cut off Laura.
“Oh come on Laura, we’ll just go in a little ways, I promise.” Laura jerked her hand away.
“There is no WAY I am going in there.” Laura sounded braver than she felt.
“Fine then.” Cassie was not turning back. “Stay here if you want, I am going in.” She jumped over the creek and wandered into the forest.