• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Hooters Girl f/f - 5f's/f 6m/f some adult situations

bold

TMF Novice
I had a few request for a hooters girl story

My name is Kelly and I am 25 years old with blonde hair, blue eyes, standing 5’6” tall and weighing 124 lbs., with a very nice figure (38-26-34) if I do say so myself. I am new to the Miami area, but so far, I like it.
I moved down here from Michigan about 3 weeks ago and found a job at a Hooters restaurant near the cheap hotel I was staying at until recently. The reason I left the small town in Michigan is that I wanted excitement and new experiences.
Working at Hooters is a lot of fun, the girls are all nice, the guys are fun to flirt with and tease, plus the money is good with the tips.
Jill is my boss, and is sweet and very pretty; she is about my height with long light brown hair, and if I had to guess her age, she would be in her early thirties. She told me that Hooters restaurants are franchises, and the owner of this franchise is a very rich man, Mr. White, who is 92 years ago with a 33-year-old Asian wife. She told me that Mrs. White made her the GM. 2 years ago.
Jill seemed to love her job and was good at it. She told me that this Hooters franchise is one of the most profitable in the whole country, and the secret is having pretty girls who flaunt sexuality. She told me that she makes the girls cut their Hooter’s tee shirts short to turn them into belly shirts, and to cut the collar low to show more cleavage. She said doing this brings in more guys to the restaurant, and the girls get bigger tips, and she said it also has a great perk for me; it allows me to tickle cute sexy bellies, and when she said that; she softly spider tickled her nails across my stomach making me squeal and jump.