• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

intro to "milla's favorite fan"

steveohburgh

TMF Poster
ok, yeah i understand that this might not be the best written story ever but its my first time so give me some space lol it stars my favorite actress, milla jovovich [and i would appreciate opinions on this, on where you all would like this to go or whatever]

DIRECTOR - "alright! and.....cut!!" "Beautiful work Milla. I have told you this once and i am sure i have told you a thousand times before, you are a NATURAL at this martial arts-woosho-ass kicking thing!!"

MILLA- [chuckles cutely] "Thanks Archie, and you of all people should know that, even though all of the times you have said that to me, i appreciate it every time. [ending her statement with a beautiful smile]

DIRECTOR - "And i bet your adoring fans will love you in "ultraviolet". your sleek, super sexy, bad ass, seductiveness. What single man WOULDN'T want you my dear?"

MILLA - [once again chuckles lightly] "You're a real trip Archie. Oh and if you don't mind mr. director man, since the next shoot for the library gunfight scene isn't scheduled until later this evening, i will be relaxing in my trailer"

DIRECTOR - "Will do my dear. no need to worry though, because I have one more thing to tell you. The winner of that "win a day with Milla Jovovich" thing you did on Facebook? The lucky winner is in your trailer, anxiously waiting for your arrival. So, all things considered, i decided to let you two get acquainted and have some fun. and the filming? we can continue tomorrow, we have some late evening and night scenes to shoot. So tomorrow will do. Go have some fun. I met the guy, he is harmless. Now you two behave yourselves [he said winking comically]