• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The English teacher gets it... (M/F, explicit)

Py Ell

Hi All!

I've never posted a story before but there are so many amazing stories on here I thought it only fair to put one of my own efforts out there. This one is a long-term fantasy of mine. The people are fictional as is the school, and everyone involved is over 18. Let me know what you think!!

I had fantasised about Ms Small for months, years even. Ever since I first went to Wittenborough High and saw her teaching my GCSE English class. At first it was just the usual stuff, she's a young, attractive teacher and Im a student wanting to get my hands on her. Now that I was 18 and in my final year, it was more than that. I wanted to get more than my hands on Ms Small - I wanted to have her tied down, helpless while my hands, my tongue and any toys I could lay my hands on were used to tickle this woman until she could barely beg me to stop anymore.

Of course this was just a fantasy and nothing that would ever happen. It was only a few weeks until we finished the Sixth Form classes and our A-Levels, and we'd all be off to university and would probably never see each other again. My classes were almost at an end and soon I'd say bye to Ms Small for the last time and never see her again. It turns out that the last time I saw her would be an occassion I'd never forget.