• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Black Magic (furry, f/m, m/m, horror)

WorthlessMud

Well, I wrote a horror story. I didn't mean to write it as a horror story at first, but it kind of evolved that way. Don't worry, there's no blood or death. I'm new at this, so I'd appreciate it if you let me know what you think. Thank you!

Black Magic

Clayman stepped down the ramp and off the boat. The few cars in Sik did not move cargo. Even though the porters asked an exorbitant price to carry his bags to the hotel, he was not in a position to argue. The bunny wanted as little trouble as possible. The last American troops withdrew only a few months prior and the natives were still on edge. He trudged down the dirt road towards the center of town. The stares from the villagers convinced him that tempers on the island were just as bad as those on the mainland. It wasn’t just the glares. Something else bothered him. The moment he stepped of the boat, the air stuck to him. He’d never felt such heat and stillness before. The rabbit tugged a handkerchief from his pocket and wiped the sweat off his brow as he followed the porters into the hotel.

They tossed his bags against the front desk and left without a word. Clayman’s eyes darted around the lobby. It was empty, save for the mole sitting behind the counter. Clayman stepped forward and cleared his throat.

“Uh, hello there! I was hoping to rent a room, you see,” he said.