• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Model's First Taste of Body-Painting (MF/F)

YouNeverKnow175

TMF Master
Arianna was a part-time model. She was 29 years old, 5‘8” with very blond (natural) hair, blue eyes, fair skin, a few freckles, very thin, and very pretty. She almost always left her toenails unpainted; her toes were medium length and thin, her soles very soft. She lived in LA and was very “California”. A friend of hers had asked her a few weeks before if she’d be up for doing a body painting shoot. 

“That’s SO awesome! I’ve never done that before, it looks so, so cool. I’d love to try!” she answer enthusiastically.

The day of the shoot was a hot Southern California day. Arianna rode her bike in a yellow sundress and Tom’s shoes without socks thirty minutes from her home to the studio, where she was asked to take off all her clothes and then come meet the “artists.”

Arianna walked into the room where the painting would take place a little bashfully, but trying to hide it. Her breasts weren’t that big and her body was thin, so she was often self-conscious. But the two “artists” put her at ease quickly.

“You’re beautiful!” Amy said. She was young, probably mid twenties, cute with brown hair and freckles.

“We’re so excited to meet you! We’ve heard all about you,” Greg told her. He was probably forty, with darker greying hair.

They explained that the process would take about four hours, and then got to work, first with Arianna standing up as they started with her shoulders and chest area. Arianna figured they start there to make the model feel more “clothed” right away.