• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Chris's decision f/f-m/f

jtdog11

Hello TMF people,

I have been on the site for a while, so I thought it was time that I contributed something. THis is my first attempt at a story. PLEASE COMMENT and let me know what you guys think. I have ideas for more, A LOT more.

Chris was excited to get the pizzas she had ordered. The sooner she picked them up, the soon she could return home. She knew that her daughter Sam was hungry, but she was excited because her new boyfriend James was also eager for her to return. As she drove down North Street, the sunshine was blindly bright. Karen shielded her eyes as she exited her Navy Blue Prius.
She stood on her tippy toes as she stretched. She was still not very tall, standing at 5’2. Her dark brown hairs appeared a little brighter in sun. It complemented her light brown skin and hazel eyes. She was an athletic 35 year old woman that weighed in at 110 pounds, with pretty legs that were connected to her beautiful feet. Her feet were as soft as butter and she kept her nails painted in exciting colors. This time it was sky blue. She was wearing white short shorts and matching white flip flops with a sky blue shirt that matched her toes.
She began walking into the pizza place. She felt like the luckiest girl in the world. She did not know how so could have met someone as kind and caring as James. He would always give her foot messages after she came home from a long day of working as secretary for Hunter & Johnson. It was a law firm. This job afforded her a comfortable lifestyle but no time to meet any men.