• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Raw Is War!

luckyjasp

Please be kind this is my first time!

After Raw is War

“What a great match. Did you see that pop from the crowd?” the Rock asked. “ Yeah” Triple H responded, “But what was that smell, and who did it?” They were reflecting on their Raw is War main event earlier in the evening. Triple H was referring to the strong odor of manure, which started permeating the ring. It was so putrid, even some of the fans were disgusted. “I don’t know what is was” the Rock said, “but I’ll bet I know who’s behind it.”

(Before we go on, there’s something you need to know about as to what goes on behind the scenes at the WWF. Despite what you see on television and at the live shows, backstage is completely different. Everyone is pretty friendly with each other. It’s kind of like a big fraternity/sorority party. The girls, or “divas” as they are known, are always trying to one up the guys (and vice versa) in a battle of practical jokes.)

“The usual suspects”, Triple H growled. “Exactly”, the Rock agreed. Suddenly, a mischievous grin curled on the mouth of the Rock. “Do you want to get back at them? I mean REALLY get back at them?” he asked. Triple H could tell the Rock’s wheels were spinning. “Whattaya got in mind?” Triple H was extremely curious. “I read a story on the Internet the other day, and it’s given me a great idea.” The Rock continued “Do you know anyone inside at Madison Square Garden?” Triple H knew this was the venue for tomorrow’s Smackdown taping, as well as Sunday’s upcoming pay-per-view. I know people at every arena in North America. What do you need done?”

After Smackdown: