• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Party Foul

flugel1

TMF Regular
This is my first attempt at this. Any feedback would be appreciated. There is not much tickling in this chapter but much more tickling in the next chapter. This is kinda a setup. Just thought Id post and see what people thought. FYI, Kirsten Storms and Kelly Monaco are actresses on General Hospital.

PARTY FOUL

Kirsten Storms was having a bad day. Her on again / off again boyfriend had decided to become off again last nite. He texted her the news as she waited for him at the restaurant. Today’s taping of General Hospital had been long and tedious. And she felt like she’d not done her best work. She wasn’t sure which angered her more. She was quietly crying in her dressing room when she heard a knock at the door.

“Hey Teeny. Its Friday, were done. Lets go have a drink” enthused Kelly Monaco as she burst into the room. “Id say its Jaegger time………hey whats wrong?”

“Nothing. Boys suck” Kirsten responded quietly. “And I suck as an actress”

“Oh, Poo. You’re wonderful. People love you. You know I do. He did it again huh?” Monaco asked concerned. Kirsten shook her head forlornly. “You feel like a drink?”

“Not really” came the response

“Well, look. Tomorrow will be gorgeous. Just like us. Bring your suit over and well lay out by the pool, get a lil buzzed and all will be better” Kelly offered.

“Okay. I’ve got nothing better to do” sighed Kirsten.

“ Thanks. You really do know how to make a girl feel wanted. See you when you show”