• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Story time! Things i make up and masturbate about

none

Hello all, this is none, and this is my first actual post trying to contribute some sort of content to the board i suppose. I am just starting out, but i have tons of tales i make up, lots of real life experiences to share, and hidden away in my house, loads of little embarrassing drawings and doodles ive made over the years that i would use to get off :p ive actually got a lot to share.

Tickling is my MAIN fetish, but there are hoards of other ones that battle in my brain and they are all sexual, so if you are looking for a story ONLY involving tickling with no sex or other accouterments, then you wont like mine, lol.

There are SOOO many stories on this board, Ive only glanced over a few right now so i hope mine can fit in and that you enjoy.

so here we go.