• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My First Story FFFF/Cougar

LBFT

4th Level Yellow Feather
This is My First Try at a Story.

Alley, Lilly, Jackie, and Tammie are in their senior year at college the don’t want to stay in the dorm this year so they rented an apartment near campus. The landlord is a sexy cougar named Rachel. Rachel is a no nonsense real estate broker in town.

The one night Alley arrived home a bit late from class. When she was walking up to the apartment she saw Rachel peeping in the window spying on the other girls. Later that night after Rachel was gone, Ally told the other girls what she saw and with that all four girls began to tell each other things that might seem strange in the apartment like sometimes it looked like someone had been in the apartment going in and out of the girls stuff. So the four girls wanted answers and came up with a plan.
They decide that Rachel needs to be taught a lesson.

So they sneak into her house, when she is sleeping and strap her spread eagle on her bed. When they wake her up she is tied to the bed and wanted to know what is going on The four young coeds ask if she has peeping, spying, and invading their privacy Rachel tells the girls no way. Ok Ally said “you asked for it" The girls begin to tickle torturing her on her sides and under her arms and discover that she is very ticklish. Next thing you know Rachel is begging them to stop but they really want to teach her a lesson. They all move down to her barefeet girls take turns asking her to start talking while the other girls tickle her feet. Rachel has super ticklish feet so this drives her insane. But she still won’t talk.

Jackie leaves the room and comes back with.....