• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Trapped in a Vanilla World (Explicit Content)

jhop220

3rd Level Red Feather
Note: This is my first time writing a story like this. I welcome any feedback. Thanks :)

Trapped in a Vanilla World

Jack Tanner is a a man in his late twenties. He has a girlfriend, decent job, and the two are about to settle on a new home. Everything sounds pretty good; doesn't it?

The problem is that Jack Tanner has been struggling from within to cope with life. Everything about his life...from the clothes people wear to the exact inch length of lawns...all the same. People live similar lives. They get married, have children, retire, and die. What's worse is that the sex life of this world couldn't be more plain.

Simply VANILLA.

There were no vices or wants in this world. Everyone had sex the exact same way and it was only for the purpose of procreation. However, Jack always had secret desires. He wanted something more, but was afraid of what could happen.

Meanwhile, his girlfriend Veronica never questioned anything. She seemed to have no desires and was happy living this bland lifestyle. She went about everyday in the same motion as the last. She made the same 7 meals every week, and excitement seemed to be a foreign concept.

Jack was determined to change this....

"Hey babe. How was your day?" Jack asked as if he didn't know the answer. Same as yesterday...

"Nice. Was work good?"

Of course, same answer and question Jack thought. She has to know what I'm going to say. It has been the same day after fucking day! Hmm...not today.

"It was fucking terrible!!!" Jack exclaimed to the horror of Veronica who gasped.

"....Y-you've never said that before..." Veronica managed to squeak out of her mouth.