• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The ticklish librarian

ticklishguy1985

When I was a sophomore in college I developed a bit of a crush on a female acquaintance who was a student worker in the library. It never really developed into anything, as I think she just enjoyed the attention and was never interested in something more than that. We'll call her Andi, as I hate using real names. The best word to describe Andi is probably cute. She's is one of those women who even when they're 30 they get mistaken for 16. What you might think of as a naturally young looking appearance. She had long brown hair, pretty brown eyes and was very tan. And was a smaller girl and quite petite which probably only added to the perception that she was younger than she really was. She had been a cheerleader in high school, which was evident from her frame and her bubbly and energetic personality. Andi was also a bit of a flirt and having the luxury of retrospection, I can realize now that she was mostly flirting with me because she enjoyed having a guy bring her coffee and spend time with her as she worked.

For a few months, before I became disillusioned with the possibility of us dating, I would visit Andi nearly every day. She worked in the periodicals area which was off in the back part of the library and rarely saw any through traffic. I imagine it was boring to be there at a desk for hours on end, and the presence of an interested young man bearing coffee and conversation helped pass the time. We'd talk about different topics and interests like movies, tv shows, and general campus events.