• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

a little fun with the girls after work FF/M, FM/F, M/F

joe_t_74

TMF Expert
this is my first time ever posting an experience :/ hope someone likes it.

so the other night after work we had a little celebration downstairs, drinks and such and eventually there was only me and two of my colleagues left; we'll call them sophie and lauren for the sake of privacy and all that jazz.

lauren is 28 good looking and bubbly. a very slim and petite girl, about 5'5", tanned with black hair and sophie is super pretty, 23 a little shorter and quite curvaceous, light brown skin and a head of brown curls.

we were fooling around and they drew on my face with lipstick then pretended to rub it off and i didn't believe them for a second so made for the stairs to check what was going on in the mirror. both girls bolted to stop me...sophie stood in the doorway blocking the stairs whilst lauren grabbed my arms and shouted "tickle him!" to stop me overpowering her.

now i'm EXTREMELY ticklish so as soon as soph's wiggling finger touched my sides i fell to the ground in a fit of giggles. after this i was really attacked. i fell on top of sophie and in turn pulled lauren on top...both of them prodding and squeezing my sides, underarms and neck i tried to curl into a ball in defence and begged them to stop, not that it helped. then deciding to try and pull off my vans.