• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickled by Simone at the Dominion F/M

jluvsfeet

Well, its that time. I have lurked on this forum since...well lets just say puberty and leave it at that. It is finally time to contribute something. Im going through a transitional period in my life and made the snap decision to pay for a tickling session at the dominion. I have had some nice tickling experiences in relationships but wanted to see what it was like with a real pro.

I booked an hour with Simone at the Dominion on the strength of a review written on these forums at least 5 or 6 years ago combined with her page on their site that explicitly states tickling as one of her specialties. It seems that a lot of women there offer tickling but it is hard to discern if they truly enjoy it or are just trying to cast a wide net.

I was, frankly, quite terrified walking up to my first "pay for play" experience but the location is very discreet and the staff professional. Simone was right on time and we had a nice chat for a few minutes to discuss what I wanted. I largely deferred to her, stating only that I wanted to be tickled and that the idea of it being torturous was a turn on. She was very pleasant and charming (and had a terrific rack) and we got down to business.