• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Crazy Night With My Girlfriend F/M (Explicit)

mr.duck

TMF Novice
OK This is my first time writing a story here so bare with me. Yesterday I worked all day from morning to evening and it was hot today in California. I got home took a shower and fell asleep.

My girl comes home from work and sees me sleeping. I fell asleep face down just in my boxers. So quietly like always strokes my bare feet with her fingernails. I just woke up. She tells me to relax so I did. She starts massaging my legs and feet. Which felt great from working all day. She tells me to lift my arms and spread my legs. In my mind I'm thinking what is she doing. So she starts kissing me starting from my stomach, to my chest and on my lips. She grabs these scarfs and ties my wrists and ankles to the bed legs. Then blindfolds me. I'm like WTF is she gonna do with excitement.

She starts kissing me again and starts groping my body and legs which is turning me on. She then tells me lets get you more comfortable, and removes my boxers. She starts stroking my legs and feet and Im twisting and turning away from her fingers. I hear her leave the room and comes back. She is now putting baby oil on my legs and arms starts massaging again. 5 minutes pass and starts putting baby oil on my feet. She is stroking my soles at the same time which I'm silently giggling now. She then tortures me by tickling my feet OMG that is so unbearable. Im laughing now which she laughs at me. Then the worst happened after tickling me with her fingers she grabs a hairbrush and she pulls a full onslaught assault by tickling my feet. Im laughing now more than ever.