• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Victorian Dryad Tickling (F/F FF/F Foot Tickling)

Deathblackshade

TMF Novice
Well, this shall be my first story I shall post on here. I am a moderate writer, I guess.

I have an account on deviantart.com with a bunch of other stories if one is curious to look into it.

http://deathblackshadoz.deviantart.com/

Well enjoy the story.

----------------------------
The girl sighs as she was certainly lost in this forest. She could not find where she was even if she had a map on her. Why did she explore such wilderness anyway!?

She has a dirty green hair that runs to her collar bone. Her hair is straight and her skin was pale. Her blue eyes glance around the forest as she bears a white Victorian gown. Now... why would she explore with such attires- who knows? She just wanted to. Besides, this rumour struck her curiosity. Even though she finds it false, she wanted to prove that they, the people who travelled this forest, are wrong. They said some plants come alive and try to eat people. Plants can’t move and they do not have a mind of their own. Her physic was slim. She did not have a big bust or chest but it was decent. She was gracefully walking through the forest- gracefully would not be the correct word. She was trying to be graceful but such an environment would not allow such. She mutters to herself and curse herself for moving ahead of her own words.