• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Lotto Winner, Money Can Happiness! M/F MM/F

tickle2010

TMF Master
Here's 1/2 of a story I've had on my computer for a year or so, haven't had a chance to finish it yet, but thought I'd post it up!

Am changing computers and if I didnt post it up now I was worried about it being lost forever!

It's my first attempt at any type of story, so hope you like it...

Tommy, sipped the last mouthful of beer and sat there staring at the T.V, he was shell shocked, his heart was beating out of his chest, he wanted to scream but he couldn’t, he wanted to jump with joy but he couldn’t, his brain was struggling to engage and to believe what he’d just seen… earlier on in the day he’d bought his usual lottery ticket, a £2 lucky dip on the euro millons, sat infront of the tv he’d just watched the draw, he seen it hundreds a times before, but this time it was different… he’d just matched all 5 numbers and the two lucky stars. With the jackpot standing at £37 million however many winners there were didn’t matter, the fact is for once in his life he was rich.

One month later….