• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

FLOWERS AT YOUR PORCH (my first story!)

JazzBouchard

TMF Novice
:makingalist: So I woke up this morning with this idea in my head. Its the first time I share a story, so im very nervous about it. :blush: Its a much longer story but here's the first part. Don't be hard with me, since its my first time :D I hope u like it and later I will post the rest of it. :peace:

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

FLOWERS AT YOUR PORCH (part one)

Emily knew exactly what was coming next. The promise made long ago, had become real just to prove its better not to close some wounds. Behind the door, eyes closed; this was the moment.

“Don’t forget to pack your smile, sweetie” But much more than her smile would be necessary for Emily. She abruptly woke up, watching the clouds outside her window. “Thank you so much nana; I’m going to miss you so much” said into tears. Emily hugged her grandmother in an endless scrunch. Deep inside, she knew this was probably the last time she'd saw her.

Soon, the Canada Air flight would land in Los Angeles, a thick female voice announced after three beeps. Emily closed her eyes and sighed. “I couldn´t be doing anything else” she thought smiling.