• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Meeting Kristen

ny157

This is my first attempt at a story. Tell me what you think..

When I first met Kristin, I thought she was the cutest female I had ever seen.

My girlfriend, Evy, called me crying at work. She told me how her best friend Kristin’s boyfriend had thrown her out after a fight and she didn’t have a place to stay. Since I had a spare bedroom and I wanted Evy to stop crying, I told her she could have Kristin stay at my house for a couple of days. “Oh My God!! You are the greatest boyfriend! I’ll be over with her tonight! Bye Eddie,” she said with a smile I could almost here over the phone.

That night, the doorbell rang. When I opened the door I saw my girlfriend, Evy, who is a beautiful woman; 5ft 7in, shoulder length blond, curly hair, with a just-right body. Her legs were well defined from jogging and she had perfect size 6½ feet, always pedicured. I was surprised by what stood next to her. Here was Kristin, a beautiful 20 year old. She was about 5ft 4in, long, light brown hair, a slender body and the cutest face I had ever seen. I kissed Evy looked over at her friend and said, “You must be Kristin, C’mon in!” As they walked passed me I couldn’t help but look down at Kristin’s feet (as I do with any woman). I wondered what was inside those sneakers she wore.