• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Turkish Delight f/m

LCAMMC

TMF Novice
Turkish Delight f/m

"At the dawn of Narnia, certain rules were set. The most profound being that should an inhabitant of Narnia sacrifice his life for another, he would rise again. One of the later, more intricate rules is as follows: should the witch of the north castle mutually bond with a Son of Adam, that particular Son of Adam could never, from there on out, defeat the witch. That bond consisted of 'laughter' and 'life'."

I am wondering through my Great Aunt Judy's mansion of a house as it is my first time staying with her. I had seen her before, but I was much younger, and it was at my own house previously. I am nineteen now and yet am bewildered like a child at the size and intricate detail of her estate.

I stumble into an old-fashioned, Victorian looking bedroom with a couple of bookshelves and a large wardrobe. Feeling slightly curious, I open the creaky door of he wardrobe and step inside. I walk, as it is longer inside than it looks, and brush past the fur costs that kind the racks of the interior.

I continue, until I stumble upon snow. Actual snow. I am outside in what looks like an alpine forest during mid-winter. The sun shines brightly and the pure, shining snow upon the trees gleams in the morning light. I begin to walk among the great wood in awe and frank disbelief. I hear the sounds of birds chirping and the breeze isn't very strong, making the air seem less freezing.

As I trudge through the snow-covered ground, I hear a distant jingling. The sound gets louder and clearer, as I realize its the unmistakable chime of sleigh bells. The ringing chime becomes very loud as I make out a moving shape in the near distance.