• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

WWE Kaitlyn Tickle story

RickyN

TMF Regular
This story was requested to me so I thought I'd give it a go, again I'm only beginning to write so excuse any mistakes! I suppose this could be considered a sequel to my previous story but it's not essential that you read it. Anyway, hope you like it and as always feedback is encouraged.

"You know you didn't have to do that to AJ last week" Kaitlyn screamed at Natalya backstage. "You completely humiliated her". "I was only having a little fun with her, besides thats what happens when girls try to compete in womens sport" Natalya replied. "Your just a bitch Natalya plain and simple" Kaitlyn snapped still furious at how her friend AJ was treated at the hands of the new diva's champion Natalya. "Who do you think your talking to I am the divas champion show me some respect!" Natalya retorted. "Respect around here is earned Natalya and you don't earn it by being a bitch and humiliating people" said the enraged Kaitlyn. "Maybe I should teach you a lesson like the one I thought AJ last week" Natalya wiggled her fingers in Kaitlyn's direction in a mock tickle action. "You won't touch me! And besides I...uhm...I'm not even t-ticklish" Kaitlyn muttered as she fumbled with her words. "You don't sound too sure about that Kaitlyn!" said Natalya with a wry smile on her face. "Well I am sure, now move bitch I've got a match now" Kaitlyn stormed past Natalya towards the ring.