• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Old Story: Attic Attack

Shem the Penman

Verified
[Not a story of mine. This was requested in the Requests Forum, so I'm posting it here. If the author is still around, I hope she won't mind.]

ATTIC ATTACK

by: Valerie

As Inspired by ColoCpl (AngieH & Teddy)

Hello everyone. I hope you enjoy this simple story. This is my first try at writing one. I'd like to dedicate it to all my friends on irc#tickling, many of whom have provided me with online fun and laughter!

------------------------------------------------------------------------