• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Hope ( F/F (Zombie) )

lzamora

TMF Expert
Hello Everyone!! I have a new story for your enjoyment!! I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it. As usual I welcome all comments good or bad. Just tell me what you did or didn't like about it!! Thanks in advance!!

Hope
A Story By: Zuri

Hope. I’m looking for hope. I blindly run deep into the unknown. It’s an unknown that stretches beyond what my eyes can see. Humanity is depending on me, and I’m not sure I can be of use. I’m not sure I will succeed.

It’s been four months since the outbreak. Four months ago I was a doctor who had all the answers. Today, I have so few. It spread so fast, it was upon us before we had a chance to counter it. My name is Sheryl Fong, and I’ve been assigned to San Antonio, Texas, ground zero. The birthplace of what has been rightfully named, “the hell virus”. My sector’s been quarantined. Nobody goes in, or out. I have little idea of what I’m doing, but I pray my agonizing won’t be in vain.

Here in our makeshift laboratory/test site we try our best to develop a cure for the ever puzzling zombification that has corrupted and subdued innocent minds. Every day we inject our test subject April, but every time we inject her, it never fully reclaims her central nervous system. Today we’ve prepped a stronger antidote in hopes this one will be the one that brings her back to us.