• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

For all that's decent in the world, never have a potluck dinner (F/M)

araknoid1

So the first part of this story is basically me just dicking around. I don't know, I really just wanted to complain how FOR SOME REASON people at my college always wanted to have potluck dinners. Jesus, like we had all fast forwarded into middle age or something. The part of the story most of you are probably interested in is about a third of the way down. Hell, the story probably could have started there, but screw that, I wanted to have some fun first.

I mean seriously, I followed no rules for the first part. At one point the narrator even starts talking in first person for a paragraph. It gets a little more standard later on. I write for a living, so I don't feel like following the rules for this.

Everyone's over 18, there's some sex stuff, and some things aside from tickling.

One last thing. At one point the MC refers to his girlfriend as "so beautiful." You can read that as beautiful to him. I intentionally give very little appearance description. I won't impose my standard of beauty on the rest of you. Imagine whatever you want.

----------

Ridley had discovered Hell. He was here, living it right now. It was the most excruciating, horrendous, awful moment of his life. His friends were with him, but they were part of the plot, a feature of this torture to trick him into believing he wasn’t really in hell. They even tried to disguise it by calling it by another name.

Potluck dinner- yeah fucking right. This was hell, plain and simple.

Ridley sat in an armchair. He didn’t like the chair. It felt like old furniture, like something he would find in his grandmother’s house. His friends sat in similar chairs around him.