• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

More Than Expected, Pt. 1

goddess_nemesis

Verified
It's been awhile since I posted anything so here's one. The first two of this one have already been posted, but the third one was finished today so I'm reposting those and the new all at once. Enjoy!

I was a volunteer tutor at my high school. Actually, old high school. I had graduated two years ago. My recent tutoring job was with 18-year-old Mercedes Luna.

She was a beauty with brains, but only one subject stumped her. That was calculus. She tried working with Mr. Abbas about calculus, but it only confused her even more. It was weird because she was a whiz in arithmetic like me. That’s why I got hired in the first place.

I never met Mercedes until last week at the first session. If I were a guy, I’d ask her out, but I’m not. She was in excellent shape with long, flowy blond hair and mesmerizing blue eyes. Her massive chest made her toned tummy look flat. And she had a nice ass. Girls I’ve met had nothing. Either too flat or too big!

I was a good judge of people, appearance-wise and not. By the smoothness and daintiness of her hands also meant that her feet were the same way. Not that I cared, at the time.

Also my judgement told me that she was hiding something because Mercedes was too smart to be failing calculus.

So the next time, my senses went into overdrive. Big time!

“Hey, Merci!” I greeted her. I was wearing my new baby blue spaghetti strap tank top with tan khaki shorts along with my favorite sandals, baby blue with stretchy straps, on my feet. Since it was gonna be just Merci and me, I decided not to wear a bra. Normally, I did, but I was on one of my crazy days.