• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

True Story!

jomoly

Hello all!
I am very proud to become a member of this forum and would like to post a true story that just happened to me.
I am an avid go-go bar tickler. I've been doing this for 15 years and have lots of fun. Today was the best tickling I've ever done!
I went to the bar and my favorite ticklee, Sandra, was working. She is about 5'2" tall, about 110 pounds, long brown hair, a nice six pack and gorgeous, high arched, absoltely perfect size 5 feet. She is a knockout. I was chatting with her and we were discussing doing a 20 dollar tickle table dance. It's my usual. A 20 dollar dance plus some tips. Her friend, who I never saw before, sat next to her. Her name is Nina. Portuguese, really pretty and size 6 1/2 awesome feet. Another knockout with an awesome body.
I asked Sandra to grab her foot and put it in her lap so I could put a dollar in her shoe. She laughed like crazy when I did this. She said that all a person has to do is run a finger up her foot and she dies laughing! Sandra told her about our tickle table dances. She looked very interested. So, I asked if they would do a double dance with me.