• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First attempt....

irishinfidel

Hey everyone this is my first attempt.( just reworked the original post so it's a bit different if you read it earlier today sorry had some other ideas that came to me after I had already posted it. A brief warning it is a bit more explicit then the previous attempt) any feedback is welcome. Thanks.