• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

An account of tickling(m/f) lee pov

db_13

My story starts like any other an ordinary life with some not so ordinary occurrences, I'm an accountant, I wouldn't call myself cute but others have.* I'll let you decide, I'm 5'5 I weigh about 135, curly but not really curly dark hair, I'd say it's black, I don't get out much so my skin is relatively pale, I wear a D cup bra a size 4 waist and size 6 shoe.* I also wear glasses they're black frame but they fit my face well, in case anybody is wondering my eyes are green. Oh and my name is Anne

****** (Beep) "Anne, your 12:30 is here" my assistant Mark says, "Ok send him in," I say, the door opens and in walk a man his name is John Angelo apparently the government has him by the balls so to speak he owes money but if he can prove that he doesn't have all the assets they claim he can pay less so he's hired me to account his entire life, "Hello Mr. Angelo" I say, "Hello Ms. Holstrom" he returns with a smile, "No need for pleasantries Anne is fine" I say. He says "Ok, Anne, where do we start?"

******* "How bout we start with your bank accounts, I'm gonna need all your account information to see money in and out of your bank statements, also I'm gonna need any receipts you have four anything you paid for in cash, and I'm gonna need to know the value of your home and what you paid for it your car too," "cars," he corrected me "wow!!" He continued "that's a lot of information, I don't suppose there's any way you would be able to gather all of that on your own, I don't tend to keep receipts but my bank should have most on file, I think,"