• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Avengers ff/m

JadeKostikay

Steve (captain america) has got a secret crush on Wanda Maximoff (scarlet witch), and is acting really different to her. Wanda wants to find out what's wrong so she seeks help from Natasha with an interrogation. This is my first story, i'm not really good at this so please all comments will be well received. Any tips or stuff that would help me please let me know :)

Steve was just sitting there, staring at his shield, tracing the outline of the different colors. He was thinking about how hot she looked in training today. His thoughts were interrupted when Wanda walked into the room, looking as mischievous as always.
"How are you feeling," she asked in her Sokovian accent. During training, Steve was so mesmerized by her (she didn't do that on purpose) that Tony kicked him hard in the ribs.
"Oh uhh... i'm fine now... thanks hehe," he giggled nervously, like he always did whenever he talked to her.
"Ok... I was looking for the duct tape, Stark broke the broom again." she said rolling her eyes.
"I think it's up here," the captain said but as he reached up to get the tape he winced in pain and clutched his ribs.
"What's wrong," Wanda ran over to him, worried, and put her hands on his sides, pressing quite firmly. Steve jolted and let out a suppressed giggle. Wanda was really confused now, and looked at him questioningly.