• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Looking for a soulmate.

OscarWilde

Ok..before you go any further..I want to tell you that I put this ad up to find my soulmate. This ad is definitely not like the ads you may have already perused. I'm "confessing" all that makes me who I am..body and soul...in the hopes that I can attract the attention of "her"..my soulmate. So consider yourself warned..what is written here is meant for one woman and only she will smile fondly at what I have written.

With that said...lets get the mundane out of the way...I'm 28 yrs old...white(uber white...I don't try to tan)...6' tall...brown eyes and brown hair(thats when I have hair...I have been shaving my head clean for about 3 years now)..I have a goate...I exercise everyday...and I weigh around 190lbs. I'm told I have a runner's body. So...I'm not Ichabod Crane but I'm also not Arnold Schwarzenegger. Although..too many people say I look like Edward Norton from the movie American History X...but I digresse. I subscribe to no religion. I respect many of the principles of religion, but in the end..I think they have done just as much evil as good. Opiate of the masses as the saying goes.
I'm attracted to all different types of women.. black.. asian..white makes no difference. I find a sensuality from the quirky shy librarian to the fringe traveling goth. All I desire is that you love life...but not just your own...that you care about what you leave behind in this life and want to do something about it. Even if your not sure what. I think that makes you what is called "large souled".