• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Untold Tales of Unknown University: Lessons Learned (M/M Intense)

ttgore

2nd Level Red Feather
Here's a salacious reminiscence by an unnamed alumnus of that hilariously kinky institution of higher learning, Unknown University. Not all the lessons learned at dear old U.U. are documented in official transcripts…

Untold Tales of Unknown University

Lessons Learned

by

T.T. Gore​

When I tell people that I’m a graduate of Unknown University, people look at me rather strangely. I suppose that’s because of the stories about U.U. that have been swirling around for years now—whispered tales of odd goings-on, hushed-up scandals, secret government investigations even! Now of course any other alumnus would pooh-pooh such stories. I mean really, who could take those shocking rumors about a respected academic like Dean Margaret Stanley or a distinguished researcher like Dr. Priscilla Harper seriously? Who could possibly believe the slanderous claims that have been made about the illicit practices of an honorable secret society like Scarlet Skull? It’s all a bunch of baloney, they’ll tell you!

But I think that you can be trusted with the truth…

I often wonder what my life would have been like if I’d never attended Unknown University. Wife, two kids, pet collie late-model SUV, good job, nice house in the suburbs? Probably. But instead…well, here we are sweet cheeks…

***​

CRACK! “AAAARRRRGH!!!”

“Come ON, cutie buns!” Michael commanded. “DANCE for me!”

CRACK! “YIIIIIIEEEEEE!!!”

I did my best to comply! Each time the flat of the hairbrush smacked my bare buttocks I went up on my toes and performed a frenetic little rumba to the accompaniment of Michael’s mocking laughter!