• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Roommates(F/F)

30SLAK

QUICK DISCLAIMER: This is my first attempt at a tickling story, I just found out I had this fetish earlier this year. And english isn't my native language. But please tell me what you think! Let me know of it was hot, or not for that matter.mIt should be noted that I have a hair fetish, and have implemented some of that as well.

Anyways, let's begin.

It was a beautiful day, the southern California sun baking over the suburban Los Angeles neighbourhood. The birds were chirping, the people were happy, however it seemed someone was happier than the rest...

Meet Vanessa. 26 year old latina. 5'5 with has big, exotic, dark brown eyes and long, luxorious black hair that goes down to the top of her very nice ass. Her C-cup breasts only adding to the absolute stunning beauty of her body. Boys would drool over her pretty much wherever she went, and she sure didn't mind. Vanessa was a very naughty girl, there was no doubt about that.

On the flipside, we have her roommate Mia, 25, caucasian standing at 5'7. Mia was a very shy and introverted girl. A bit of a nerd you might say. The reason she wasn't successful with guys was anything but her looks, however. She had a thick, blonde and slightly curly mane of hair that reached to just below her breasts. Her icy blue eyes framed by reading glasses and her B-cup breasts humble and firm. Mia was attractive, no doubt about that. But her insecurities left her scared of the dating scene.