• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE Part 4 (f/m)

damarj

Hi guys,

here's the last part of my story "Universal Language". Please remember that all persons are fictional and over 18. Enjoy!

UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE Part 4 (f/m)

Debra isn’t a person who doesn’t take her promises seriously. As soon as possible she bought a bondage device and on next Saturday everything was prepared.
“Are you nervous Sam?”
“Honestly yes. But not so much as in our first night.”
“It was your idea my dear!”
“I know, but I’ve never tried it before.”
“Me neither. Luckily, safewords have been invented for occasions like this. Don’t hesitate to use yours if it’s becoming too much for you!”
“I’ll do so.”
“So we don’t have to worry. Lay down my dear!”
Sam laid himself on his back and Debra carefully fixed all his limbs with her bondage device to each corner of her bed. After she was done, she crawled on the bed too, smiled at him and asked: “Are you ready Sweetie?”
Sam smiled back and answered “I am not sure.”
“Well, we’re going to find that out soon. Or to be more precise: We’re going to find it out now!” With this word, she started to tickle him. Gently first, but more and more intensive after a while. Sam’s body already twitched at her light touches and he giggled but as soon as she speeded up her attack, he laughed and squirmed, but he had nowhere to go.
“Do you like that Sweetie?”
“Yeeeeees!” Sam moaned.
“That’s great, because I like it too! So am I allowed to continue?”
“Yes pleeeeeeease!” he answered.
“Excellent!” said Debra and started another attack on Sam’s helpless body. For several minutes she tickled his armpits, sides and his belly. Sam laughed, squirmed and moaned: “That’s so amazing! You’re so wonderful!”