• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickle Slaves Part 1

Did you like this story?

• Total voters

Koncept

Hi. My name is EroticAuthor. I am a budding Erotic Short-Story author and have just completed my first Part of a new series called Tickle Slaves. The Tickle Slaves series will focus around main characters Brooks and Krissy along with their evil captor Mistress Diana Ware. I know that this story is long but I would appreciated each any everyone of you that checked it out and left your thoughts below! Thank you and without further anticipation here is Tickle Slaves Part 1.

Part 1
“Please Kris-“

“Shhh” Krissy placed one finger over Brooks’ mouth as she straddled his waist. Brooks, an average height 18-year-old college student lay on Krissy’s bed, tied spread eagle, wearing just his boxers. His middle length brown hair fell down on his forehead and covered his eyes.

“There, there.” Krissy remarked as she brushed his hair back up. Krissy stood almost as tall as Brooks, her dirty blonde hair fell about halfway down her back. Her slender arms stuck through her Aerosmith T-shirt. Her wrists were adorned with several bracelets on each and her long slender fingers ran through Brooks’ hair. Her black Vans led up to the short jean shorts she wore around her legs, legs of a college soccer player.
Brooks whimpered and struggled underneath of Krissy’s body weight. As he tried to squirm free his mind ran back to the events that led to here.