• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Julie the Tickler

PutHerThere99

TMF Regular
Many scenarios, thoughts and fantasies run through my head quite often :) This is my first attempt on writing up a story to post here. I hope you all like it and aren't too harsh...

Kristin works at a medical office along with Julie. They've known each other and worked together for many years. Most of the office finds Julie to be a bit strange... not married, pays special attention to girl's feet and even comments when in revealing footwear. She was a dirty blonde, on the shorter side and a little on the heavy side. Kristin has been married happily for a number of years, considered to be a little "shy" but outgoing when with friends. She was slim, a bit taller with an athletic build, a brunette and nicely sized 9.5 feet. Lately, Kristin has noticed Julie becoming more brave and forthright about her alleged "foot fetish". At a summer party Julie sat next to Kristin and asked Kristin's shoe size and how often she would go barefoot. Somehow, Kristin simply was not weirded out by this... one could say she possibly felt bad for Julie and her strange ways. Perhaps she was a little intrigued or interested in it?

Who knows...