• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tied and Tested (part I)

laughing

TMF Novice
This is my first time writing a tickle story of any kind, so bare with me.
I've been toying with this particular idea for a while, hoping to find a decent plot-line and run with it. I have temporarily labeled this as "part I" because I have several ideas for a proper ending but don't know which one I want to use yet. I thought I'd leave this story at a cliffhanger for now instead. :) Enjoy! Feel free to leave comments!

~*~

What a day. I've been out and about running errands and when I finally pull into the driveway I breathe out a sigh of relief. I take out the few grocery bags in the backseat and pull out my keys as I approach the front door.
“Babe, I’m back!” I shout, turning to close the door.
My boyfriend suddenly grabs my arms and holds them behind my back, whispering, "I've been waiting for you to come home. I want to have some fun.”
He then tries to drag me with him into the bedroom as I struggle to get free from him. He finally takes a tie from his pocket and binds my wrists together, placing my arms over his head and around his neck so that I'm stuck. He pokes my sides, taunting me.
"Don't make this more difficult than it needs to be. Don't make me punish you.”
As his fingers begin to jab between each and every one of my ribs, I squeal, bouncing around on my tip-toes, unable to protect myself.
Between bursts of giggles I manage to squeeze out an, ”Okay, okay! I give.”