• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

STORY IDEA....FOR SOME OF YOU TALENTED WRITERS..

rickf

TMF Novice
WITH THE WOMANS NCAA TOURNAMENT GONG ON ALL THE WOMEN ON THE BENCH WEARING NYLONS AND HEELS,,(COACHES, ASST. COACHES, MANAGERS, YOUNG PLAYERS, ETC.) WOULD LOVE FOR SOMEONE TO WRITE A STORY OF THEM GETTING TICKLED FOR TEAM STRATEGY OR GAME PLANS BY OPPOSING TEAMS OR FANS,,,, JUST A IDEA.. THANKS

Yeah, don't all female basketball players wear nylons and heels on the court?

I am not good at writing. and although I except all comments to the comment above if you read what I wrote and watched a game you would understand what I am talking about.... so if you meant to be sarcastic you reversed it on yourself..

Is this something like you had in mind....?

Kim tapped Beth on the shoulder, put her finger to her lips, and then put her hand on Beth's shoulder for balance. She removed one of her high heels and then the other, and motioned for Beth to do the same. They were alone in this section of the arena, but walking in a large tiled hallway. Their heels on the tile in the quiet arena sounded like a heard of Clydesdales coming through. They tip-toed on in their stocking feet, heading towards the Executive Luxury Suite.

Kim and Beth were both assistant coaches and scouts for Minnesota State University. Both girls had played for the program. Kim graduated five years ago, and had worked for the school ever since. Beth was a player just last year, and new to the coaching profession. They loved their profession, but weren't thrilled with the dress code. On game-day, everyone had to look like a "lady". That meant dark skirts and blazers, tan nylons and heels.