• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Payback Time (F/F, very sexual)

phantom110

TMF Regular
Hello all! This is my first attempt at tickle fiction. I hope it's to your liking - any constructive comments are welcomed. Thanks for reading!

Payback Time
(F/F, very sexual)

Stacie came home from work to her apartment that was nearly completely packed up. She was getting ready to move and Kirsten came over to help her load up. But Kirsten had other ideas, too. You see, Stacie had been flirting with her boyfriend at work constantly and Kirsten was pissed.
The carpets had just been cleaned, so Stacie requested Kirsten remove her shoes. Stacie was wearing a pink tank top with cut off denim shorts and white ankle socks with pink heels and toes. She looked amazing. Kirsten was dressed similarly in a white tank top and blue jeans with regular white ankle socks. Kirsten is a beautiful woman of 31 standing 5'10 with shoulder length auburn hair. Kristen was a bit bigger than Stacie, weighing about 180 pounds, but she carried it well. Her large D cub breasts bounced when she walked and they were something to behold. Stacie is a 23 year old redhead, about 5'7 with large for her height size 8.5 feet. She's much slighter, but also had a nice pair of C cup breasts, maybe weighing 120 pounds soaking wet. Kristen could take her down easily.

The boxes were full and loaded into the moving truck. The only thing left to pack up was the bed. Stacie wasn't sure why she was keeping it as it was only a twin, but she'd had it for years. It was the bottom part of a bunk bed and had slats across the top and at the foot of the bed. Good thing for Kristen, those slats were just wide enough to put a set of feet through.