• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The life of a tickleslave (ff/f) (sexually, kinda evil)

Masterofdisaste

Hello,

I'm a long time lurker, this is my first attempt of a tickling Story. Its a bit sexually and kinda evil, with heavy lesbian domination and forced foot worship. So if that isnt yours dont read it :D

Also have to inform you English isn't my first language, so I apologize for every bad mistake.
Also sorry for the bad title.

Prologue

I was suprised when my 3xgirlfriend Sarah called me and invited me for dinner. Sarah and I were some kind of highschool sweethearts. She was a year older than me and good friends with my sister.
We hooked up as the only openly lesbian couple during our time at school and had a lot of fun together. Sarah was super athletic, she hadn't the biggest curves but a nice muscular body, long blonde hair and green eyes to die for. She was very playful, especially in the bedroom. She loved to roleplay and being dominant. She always wanted to tie me up and tease me. She loved to tickle me and she had a giant foot fetish. But she didn't wanted to go for my feet (except to tickle them), no, she wanted me to worship hers. I wasn't really into that but of course I did it sometimes, when I really wanted to get her going.
We broke up on good terms when she left for college, because both of us didn't wanted a distance relationship, and I didnt heard much from her since then. She said my sister had told her that I was back in town and so she called me and invited me to her and her girlfriends house. When she gave me the adress I jokingly asked her if it was a cabin in the woods. She laughed and said, it's kinda off the beaten track but definetly not a cabin.