• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Rude Masculine Neighbor gets bound and tickled by gay neighbor (M/M)

bigmac_nv

TMF Poster
My name is Robert and I live in an upper middle class neighborhood outside of Dallas Texas. I'm 35, 5'10 150 pds openly gay guy who happens to enjoy the company of married men. I've found over the years that it is very easy to find married guys who want to try the other side and with the Internet, Craig's List and adult chat rooms I've had no problem finding enough guys to play with. I've lived in my current neighborhood for 3 years, being a successful software developer I was able to move up to a ritzy gated community where a bigger house allowed me to entertain a better class of guys. Even though I'm accepted by my neighbors there have been a few macho married guys who seem to make fun of me or belittle me when it should just be guys hanging out and talking. One particular guy Ray always has some sly comments like "my boss has been giving it to me up the ass all week" then he and the other guys would burst out laughing. I knew he was homophobic, but it seemed like whenever I would be working in my garage or out front, he found a reason to stop by and talk. I know enough about married guys to know that there had to be some interest or curiousity that was driving this attention. I was out in my yard one morning when Ray and another neighbor Tony stopped by and asked me what type of flowers I was planting. They of course laughed it up and after a few mintues of non-sense talk they went on their way but I was really mad this time and decided I needed some way of getting back at them, especially Ray. I had all sorts of plans in my head, but my revenge always ended with Ray being my little sex play toy. I really didn't have a plan, just