• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The woman in blue (F/F)

Joneleth

This is a story I wrote a few months ago & posted it on my DA page. I guess I'll share it here as well. :)

Enjoy! :)

Whether you've heard about me or not, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Emilia Devos and I'm a journalist. Above all, I like to report on unique people and share their life stories with everyone. After all what's the point of having an exceptional life if no one knows what's so special about it?

A few days ago, fate blessed me with a rather unusual encounter. I was taking a stroll through the woods when the weather suddenly took a turn for the worst and rain started pouring down like crazy. My car being parked relatively far I searched for a safe place where I could remain relatively dry. That's when I noticed an old apparently abandoned cabin. I made a run for it and entered.

I shook myself more or less dry and looked around me. The outer appearance of this hut mislead me, this place was definitively occupied, although clearly by someone in much financial need. There was a table, 2 chairs. A few basic cooking utensils, a cupboard with a few water bottles and unappetizing looking food, a wooden bathtub and an old bed. Next to the bed was a broken closet, containing a few miserable dresses. No sign of electricity or running water. A fireplace was there with a cooking pot, but no fire was burning.

I heard the door open behind me, and someone shrieking.

"Hiiiiiiii! Who are you?"